Projects I like: 10 Last Minute Valentine DIY Ideas

 

10 valentine diyHi guys! When it comes to holidays and anniversaries I’m a terrible procastinator and I usually buy presents or decorate the house just a few days or hours before the party or celebration, so I’m always looking for last minute ideas… here is a round up of easy and quick diy projects I found on other blogs:)

1. Sharpie Mugs are very popular on Pinterest right now and you can find plenty of Love theme mugs, these are my favorite:

2. Flowers are wonderful but I hate having to throw them away after a few days – I tried drying them but it’s a long process and I only achieved a satisfactory result with roses, so, this pom pom bouquet would be perfect:)

3. And, if you have a bouquet, you need a vase, try this simple idea to personalise a mason jar

4 & 5. Show your loved ones how many things you love about them with this deck of cards or this memory jar

6. If you’re tired of hearts, chocolate and every pink or red nuance, these and these free printable cards are what you’re looking for

7. These key chains are incredibly cute, and you don’t necessarily need a sewing machine to make them

8. This idea is quite simple, but the result is amazing:)

9. A cascade of hearts to bring Valentine to every room

10. My heart notebooks, made with corrugated paper and old magazines:)

heart notebook

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello! Lovely blog 🙂 I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award!
    http://www.amandasays.org.uk/2015/02/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Like

    1. Elena says:

      Thank you Amanda! I will post about it soon:)
      xx Elena

      Like

Leave a Reply

